Blog

Revision as of 01:23, 10 January 2020 by Sam (talk | contribs)

Feed-icon.svg.png RSS news feed: https://samwilson.id.au/news.rss
(or Wikimedia.rss, Fremantle.rss, OpenStreetMap.rss, etc. for topic feeds).

Title Date Location Categories Description
S132 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Msmtp Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Fremantle
Flatie Sunday, 9 February 2020 Perth Coffee Mapping Copyright Data Open content
Typing pain Friday, 7 February 2020 Fremantle
Reducing a Digital Ocean volume in size Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Fremantle System administration,Digital Ocean,volumes
S130 Saturday, 25 January 2020
S129 Saturday, 25 January 2020 Perth Airport MediaWiki Airports Versions
S128 Monday, 13 January 2020
Climate protest, Perth Friday, 10 January 2020 Forrest Place, Perth Protests
S126 Friday, 10 January 2020
Cleaning up the MsUpload code Thursday, 9 January 2020 Perth
S124 Thursday, 9 January 2020
Creating a TODO list in MediaWiki with Cargo Monday, 6 January 2020 Fremantle Cargo MediaWiki Tracking
Cloud chambers Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Fremantle
OSM printing in Fremantle Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Fremantle
Diagrams service Monday, 23 December 2019 Fremantle MediaWiki Graphviz Diagrams Wikis Programming
Flickr's future Monday, 23 December 2019 Fremantle Flickr Photographs Archiving Wikimedia Commons Wikimedia
Sunset over the new wall Sunday, 22 December 2019 Fremantle
A few new scans Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Fremantle
S123 Monday, 18 November 2019
In SYD Monday, 18 November 2019 Sydney Sydney Airports Travelling Eslint
Waiting at ATL Saturday, 16 November 2019 Atlanta, USA
Signing off for a bit Saturday, 16 November 2019 Atlanta, USA TechConf Atlanta Flow Travel
S120 Friday, 15 November 2019
TechConf last day Friday, 15 November 2019 Atlanta, Georgia, USA TechConf Atlanta USA
Copying templates between wikis Thursday, 14 November 2019 Atlanta, Georgia, USA MediaWiki CLI Templates MediaWiki Syncronization
S118 Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Wednesday evening Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Atlanta, Georgia, USA TechConf Wikimedia Whisky Hacking
Piwigo on Android Friday, 25 October 2019 Fremantle Piwigo Android Programming
Micro.blog podcast with Adam Tinworth Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Fremantle Micro.blog Indieweb Adam Tinworth Podcasts Websites
Cossack buildings from the north-east Saturday, 19 October 2019 Fremantle Cossack Photographs Archives H.M. Wilson Archives
Embed Wikimedia 0.2.0 Friday, 18 October 2019 Fremantle WordPress Block-editor
A redlink bug in Cargo? Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Fremantle Cargo MediaWiki Bugs
Generated readme for wmwcli Sunday, 6 October 2019 Fremantle MediaWiki CLI Documentation MediaWiki
Evening at Yagan Square Friday, 4 October 2019 Fremantle Perth Yagan Square Photographs
S117 Friday, 4 October 2019
Curly quotes are good Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Fremantle Wikisource Punctuation Quotation marks
MediaWiki blog Thursday, 26 September 2019
An economy to live in Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Fremantle
Swim Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Rottnest
3 legs Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Fremantle
Beach Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Rottnest
Army Jetty changes Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Rottnest
Grumpy twits Monday, 23 September 2019 Fremantle
Halo Sunday, 22 September 2019 South Perth Cafes
Climate rally Friday, 20 September 2019 Fremantle
Piwigo a security risk Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Fremantle Piwigo Photographs Security
Bar closed Friday, 30 August 2019
Foobar Friday, 30 August 2019
Another test Friday, 30 August 2019

See also Special:CargoTables/posts and Template:Post.

Retrieved from ‘https://samwilson.id.au/index.php?title=Blog&oldid=3012